Fast-Track Adjuster Renewal: Accredited CE Hours Made Easy - IEA Training

Stay current on your favorite topics

Fast-Track Your Adjuster Renewal Requirement Easily and Affordably

Fast-Track Your Adjuster Renewal Requirement Easily and Affordably
Success!

Earn 30 Adjuster Renewal Hours for only $199!

Choose from 24 key topic areas for workers’ compensation claims adjusters.  Each module is 5-hours in duration allowing you to earn your entire requirement in one swoop. Get access to FREE reading assignments from industry renowned SULLIVAN ON COMP,  plus a recorded webinar and informative slide deck.

 

Pick Any Six Titles From the List Below (5 Hours Each)

Claim Your Adjuster Renewal Discount with Promo Code “Renewal”

David Img_1

Access Materials for 60 days at no cost!

Get access to Sullivan on Comp, the most comprehensive treatise on workers’ compensation. Offered absolutely free of cost for up to 60 days or until July 31st whichever comes first. Use coupon code IEAstudent to access your discount. Click here for access.

Additional free resources include:

California Labor Code
California Code of Regulations
California Insurance Code

Adjuster Renewal Date is July 1st

July 1s is Just Around the Corner. Get Started Today!

You won’t find a better deal anywhere! Only $199 for your entire two-year adjuster requirement. Choose your titles and let’s get started.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How many hours do I need for my California adjuster post certification renewal?

    Indemnity adjusters must earn 30 CE hours every two years. Medical Only  adjusters must earn 20 hours every two years. Medical Bill Review adjusters must earn 16 hours every two years.

    https://www.insurance.ca.gov/0200-industry/0100-education-provider/wc-adjuster-training-faw.cfm

  • What is the renewal date for post-certification

    Post certification CE hours are due annually on July 1st.

  • Do I need additional materials to take these courses?

    You’ll need access to Sullivan on Comp which is the most comprehensive treatise on workers’ compensation law in California. When you purchase these courses you’ll get 60 days access to Sullivan on Comp absolutely free of char.

  • Do I have to set up a profile to take these classes?

    To take these class you do  need to set up a profile. It takes just a moment and ensures easy access to all of the resources you’ll need to progress through your course. Plus, you’ll be able to download your certificate upon completion, and you’ll be able to review your transcripts at any point in the future.

  • Do these CE Hours apply outside of California

    THE CE Hourse provided by these on-demand courses apply only to workers’ compensation adjuster requirements for the state of California.

  • Does IEA offer Payment Plans?

    Yes! IEA can help you optimize your budget. We have payment plan options at checkout. Simply choose the “Shop Pay” option during enrollment and then choose the plan that’s best for you.